About Us

A little about the team

Thank you for your interest in Texas Backyard Living. We are a highly reputable family owned fence company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Backyard Living looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!

   

Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner
rocky@texasbackyardliving.com

Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner
michelle@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Ruth Montgomery – Vice President of Operations
ruth@texasbackyardliving.com

Jason Nye – Vice President of Sales
jason@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Savanah Hatch – Office Manager
savanah@texasbackyardliving.com

Neil Amos – VP of Marketing
neil@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Madeline Oakes – Administrative Assistant
madeline@texasbackyardliving.com

Kate Witt  – Receptionist 
kate@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager
javith@texasbackyardliving.com

Eliezer Hernandez – Field Manager
eliezer@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Kyle Jamieson – Project Manager
kyle@texasbackyardliving.com

Kris Williamson – Project Manager
kris@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Rhett Morgan – Project Manager
rhett@texasbackyardliving.com

Kimbra Pervine – Project Manager
kimbra@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Alex Howe – Project Manager
alex@texasbackyardliving.com

Chris Seward – Project Manager
chris@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Josh Murray – Project Manager
josh@texasbackyardliving.com

Charlie Wright – Project Manager
charlie@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Ken Compton – Project Manager
ken@texasbackyardliving.com
 

Thank you for your interest in Texas Backyard Living. We are a highly reputable family owned fence company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Backyard Living looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!


Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner

rocky@texasbackyardliving.com



Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner

michelle@texasbackyardliving.com



Ruth Montgomery – Vice President of Operations

ruth@texasbackyardliving.com



Jason Nye – Vice President of Sales

jason@texasbackyardliving.com



Savanah Hatch – Office Manager

savanah@texasbackyardliving.com



Neil Amos – VP of Marketing

neil@texasbackyardliving.com



Madeline Oakes – Administrative Assistant

madeline@texasbackyardliving.com



Kate Witt – Receptionist

kate@texasbackyardliving.com



Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager

javith@texasbackyardliving.com



Eliezer Hernandez – Field Manager

eliezer@texasbackyardliving.com



Kyle Jamieson – Project Manager

kyle@texasbackyardliving.com



Kris Williamson – Project Manager

kris@texasbackyardliving.com



Rhett Morgan – Project Manager

rhett@texasbackyardliving.com



Alex Howe – Project Manager

alex@texasbackyardliving.com



Kimbra Pervine – Project Manager

kimbra@texasbackyardliving.com



Josh Murray – Project Manager

josh@texasbackyardliving.com



Chris Seward – Project Manager

chris@texasbackyardliving.com


Charlie Wright – Project Manager

charlie@texasbackyardliving.com


Ken Compton – Project Manager

ken@texasbackyardliving.com