About Us

A little about the team

Thank you for your interest in Texas Backyard Living. We are a highly reputable family owned fence company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Backyard Living looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!

   

Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner
rocky@texasbackyardliving.com

Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner
michelle@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Ruth Montgomery – Operations Manager
ruth@texasbackyardliving.com

Jason Nye – Vice President of Sales
jason@texasbackyardliving.com

Megan Zen – Office Manager
megan@texasbackyardliving.com

Neil Amos – VP of Marketing
neil@texasbackyardliving.com

Leah Marfisi – Administrative Assistant
leah@texasbackyardliving.com

Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager
javith@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Kyle Jamieson – Project Manager
kyle@texasbackyardliving.com

Eliezer Hernandez – Field Manager
eliezer@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Rhett Morgan – Project Manager
rhett@texasbackyardliving.com

Kris Williamson – Project Manager
kris@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Alex Howe – Project Manager
alex@texasbackyardliving.com

Kimbra Pervine – Project Manager
kimbra@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Josh Murray – Project Manager
josh@texasbackyardliving.com

Chris Seward – Project Manager
chris@texasbackyardliving.com
   
   

Thank you for your interest in Texas Backyard Living. We are a highly reputable family owned fence company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Backyard Living looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!


Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner

rocky@texasbackyardliving.com



Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner

michelle@texasbackyardliving.com



Ruth Montgomery – Operations Manager

ruth@texasbackyardliving.com



Jason Nye – Vice President of Sales

jason@texasbackyardliving.com



Megan Zen – Office Manager

megan@texasbackyardliving.com



Neil Amos – VP of Marketing

neil@texasbackyardliving.com



Leah Marfisi – Administrative Assistant

leah@texasbackyardliving.com



Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager

javith@texasbackyardliving.com



Eliezer Hernandez – Field Manager

eliezer@texasbackyardliving.com



Kyle Jamieson – Project Manager

kyle@texasbackyardliving.com



Kris Williamson – Project Manager

kris@texasbackyardliving.com



Rhett Morgan – Project Manager

rhett@texasbackyardliving.com



Alex Howe – Project Manager

alex@texasbackyardliving.com



Kimbra Pervine – Project Manager

kimbra@texasbackyardliving.com



Josh Murray – Project Manager

josh@texasbackyardliving.com



Chris Seward – Project Manager

chris@texasbackyardliving.com